Latest Products http://www.crystalcreation.co.in Latest Products 17-03-25 en-us http://www.crystalcreation.co.in Rhinestone Hot Fix http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/rhinestone-hot-fix.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautifully carved Rhinestone Hot Fix that can be availed in various alluring designs that catches the eye of one and all. Besides, the optimum quality Rhinestone Hot Fix provided by us is high on demand and is also available at pocket friendly prices. Metallic Hot Fix http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/metallic-hot-fix.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in varied sizes, the Metallic Hot Fix provided by us are widely demanded by the customers based in far flung areas of the country. The Metallic Hot Fix that we bring forth matches the demands of the customers and therefore we receive repeated orders for it. Dome Stud Hotfix http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/dome-stud-hotfix.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Dome Stud Hotfix of unbeatable quality to the customers residing in different parts of the country. The Dome Stud Hotfix that we bring forth has no alternative available in the market when it comes to appealing shades. Besides, we are one of the credible Suppliers of Dome Stud Hotfix in the domain. Nailhead Hot Fix http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/nailhead-hot-fix.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can easily avail from us Nailhead Hot Fix of optimum quality that has made us a preferable choice in the market. The Nailhead Hot Fix that we present is appreciated by the customers as they possess various attractive features. Additionally, we are one of the illustrious Suppliers of Nailhead Hot Fix. Octagon Metallic Hotfix http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/octagon-metallic-hotfix.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 No other alternative could be found in the market for the Octagon Metallic Hotfix offered by us when it comes to perfect fabrication. The Octagon Metallic Hotfix that we offer is durable in nature and shows high resistance against corrosion. Besides, we are one of the distinguished Suppliers of Octagon Metallic Hotfix. Half Pearl Hot Fix http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/half-pearl-hot-fix.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us is Half Pearl Hot Fix that captures the attention of the customers with its shades and styles. The Half Pearl Hot Fix provided by us can be used for varied purposes as per the choices of the clients. Moreover, we are one of the renowned Suppliers of Half Pearl Hot Fix based in India. Half Round Studs http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/half-round-studs.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us Half Round Studs that exactly matches the preferences of the customers and therefore brings huge appreciation from them. The Half Round Studs that we provide are sourced from the trustworthy vendors in the domain. Also, we are one of the well-established Suppliers of Half Round Studs. Laser Cutting Job Works http://www.crystalcreation.co.in/laser-cutting-job-works.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our quality centralized Laser Cutting Job Works services at cost effective prices! We are well-reckoned Service Provider, engaged in rendering Laser Cutting Job Works from Delhi, India.